We have over 180 bars from you to choose from! Dark, White, Milk... Dark Milk (yes, that's a thing, thank you craft chocolate makers!) Chocolate is very often gluten, soy, sugar, nut, and dairy free. However, some of the chocolate bars may explicitly contain inclusions (such as nuts), dairy, or other added ingredients. We have tagged items as "gluten-free," "dairy-free," or "nut-free" where these do not appear in the ingredients list. However, the products may have been produced in facilities where these ingredients are present so please take care when placing your order.